Garrett D. Dickerson

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Thrivent Ministry Title: Vice-Chair of Prayer Teams – Clarksville City Group Phone: 615-908-2316 Email: Garrett@GarrettDickerson.org Website: GarrettDickersonPodcast.com

Bob Goodall

It wasn’t until 1983 that Bob Goodall, Jr., established Goodall Homes. Using the homebuilding knowledge he learned from his father, he set out to develop a unique style of homes […]

Ramona Moll

Ministry Title: Executive Assistant to the President Email: Ramona@livingsentministries.com Work Phone: 615-447-2520 Cell Phone: 615-927-4653

Steve Hendrich

Steve Hendrich

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Aetna Supplemental Insurance Ministry Title: Vice Chair of Advancement – Franklin City Group Phone: 804-241-9534 Email: steve.hendrich@aetna.com

Dr. Jerry Faulkner

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Vol State College (Retired) Ministry Title: Vice Chair of Whole Life Discipleship – Gallatin Phone: 423-903-3719 Email: Jerry.Faulkner@volstate.edu

Jim Eades

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Blevins Ministry Title: Director of Nashville City Group Phone: 615-319-7536 Email: jeades@blevinsinc.com

Dr. Renee Dauer

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Union University Hendersonville Ministry Title: Director of Hendersonville City Group Phone: 615-260-7740 Email: rdauer@uu.edu

David L. Black, PH.D., D-ABFT, FAIC

Dr. David L Black is an internationally recognized forensic toxicologist and founder of Aegis. Currently, Dr Black serves as a consultant to major organizations for development of substance abuse prevention […]

Dr. Ming Wang (MD, PHD)

Dr. Ming Wang graduated from Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MD, magna cum laude) in Boston, Massachusetts, holds a doctorate degree in laser spectroscopy, and completed his residency at […]

John McDearman

McDearman began his banking career with Bank of America as a management associate, loan officer and office manager, working in Nashville, Clarksville and Chattanooga before returning home to Lebanon to […]