Garrett D. Dickerson

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Thrivent Ministry Title: Vice-Chair of Prayer Teams – Clarksville City Group Phone: 615-908-2316 Email: Garrett@GarrettDickerson.org Website: GarrettDickersonPodcast.com

Ramona Moll

Ministry Title: Executive Assistant to the President Email: Ramona@livingsentministries.com Work Phone: 615-447-2520 Cell Phone: 615-927-4653

Steve Hendrich

Steve Hendrich

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Aetna Supplemental Insurance Ministry Title: Vice Chair of Advancement – Franklin City Group Phone: 804-241-9534 Email: steve.hendrich@aetna.com

Dr. Jerry Faulkner

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Vol State College (Retired) Ministry Title: Vice Chair of Whole Life Discipleship – Gallatin Phone: 423-903-3719 Email: Jerry.Faulkner@volstate.edu

Jim Eades

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Blevins Ministry Title: Director of Nashville City Group Phone: 615-319-7536 Email: jeades@blevinsinc.com

Dr. Renee Dauer

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Union University Hendersonville Ministry Title: Director of Hendersonville City Group Phone: 615-260-7740 Email: rdauer@uu.edu

Bob Williams

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Alhambra Partners Ministry Title: Vice Chair of City Leadership Teams – Murfreesboro Phone: 828-230-6690 Email: bob.williams@alhambrapartners.com

Dr. Bill Taylor

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: Just 4 Kids Teeth Ministry Title: Director of Hendersonville City Group Phone: 615-390-4343 Email: bill@drbilltaylor.com

William Slater

Term Ends: 2022 Company: Welch College Ministry Title: Past Board Chair Phone: 615-289-3017 Email: wslater@welch.edu

Eddie Poole

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Keller Williams Ministry Title: Vice Chair of City Engagement & Evangelism – Mount Juliet Phone: 615-973-4663 Email: Eddie@EddiePoole.com