Pastor Derrick Jackson

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: FBCG, New Generation Funeral Home, SS Board Ministry Title: Vice Chair, Evangelism and Outreach Phone: 615-452-8189 Email: djackso50@bellsouth.net

Garrett D. Dickerson

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Thrivent Ministry Title: Vice-Chair of Ministry Action Plans Phone: 615-908-2316 Email: Garrett@GarrettDickerson.org Website: GarrettDickersonPodcast.com

Ramona Moll

Ministry Title: Executive Assistant to the President Email: Ramona@livingsentministries.com Work Phone: 615-447-2520 Cell Phone: 615-927-4653

Steve Hendrich

Steve Hendrich

Term Ends: 2025 (2nd Term) Company: Cigna Healthcare Ministry Title: Vice Chair, Prayer Phone: 804-241-9534 Email: lawmanshgmail.com

Dr. Jerry Faulkner

Term Ends: 2025 (2nd Term) Company: Vol State College President (Retired) Ministry Title: Vice Chair, Leader Whole Life Discipleship  Phone: 423-903-3719 Email: erudite.leader@comcast.net

Dr. Renee Dauer

Term Ends: 2025 (2ndt Term) Company: Union University Hendersonville Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-260-7740 Email: rdauer@uu.edu

Bob Williams

Term Ends: 2025 (2nd Term) Company: Alhambra Partners Ministry Title: Vice Chair of City Leadership Teams Phone: 828-230-6690 Email: bob.williams@alhambrapartners.com

Dr. Bill Taylor

Term Ends: 2024 (3rd Term) Company: Invisiline Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-390-4343 Email: bill@drbilltaylor.com

Rep. William Slater

Term Ends: 2022 Company: Welch College Ministry Title: Past Board Chair, Legacy Director annual appointment (2024) Phone: 615-289-3017 Email: wslater@welch.edu

Eddie Poole

Term Ends: 2024 (2ndt Term) Company: Benchmark Realty Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-973-4663 Email: Eddie@EddiePoole.com

Subscribe to our eNewsletter