Steve Mills

Term Ends: Legacy Director 2024 (annual appointment) Company: Retired Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-587-7832 Email: smills133@gmail.com

Peter Demos

Term Ends: 2025 (Immediate Past Chair) Company: Demos’ Restaurant, Demos’ Brands Ministry Title: Chair of the Board Phone: 615-330-7779 Email: peter@demosrestaurants.com  

Corky Cross

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: State Farm Insurance Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-417-9615 Email: corky@corkycross.com

Representative Clark Boyd

Term Ends: 2024 (Immediate Past Chair) Company: State Farm Insurance, State Representative Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 423-258-3823 Email: clark@clarkboyd.com

Barry Clouse, CPA

Term Ends: Ex-Officio Company: Jennings & Clouse Ministry Title: Accounting Consultant Phone: 615-390-6681 Email: bclouse@jenningsclouse.com [Non-Voting]

Matt Rucks

Term Ends: 2024 (3rd Term) Company: Christian Brothers Automotive, Hendersonville Ministry Title: Board Treasurer Phone: 615-934-9908 Email: matt.rucks@cbaauto.net  

Geri Forkum

Term Ends: 2024 (2nd Term) Company: Benchmark Realty Ministry Title: Board Secretary – Mount Juliet City Group Phone: 615-429-8880 Email: geriforkum@gmail.com  

Rebeckah Dopp

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: Sublime Computer Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-828-5045 Email: rebeckahdopp@gmail.com

Derek Truelove

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: Summit Fire and Securty Ministry Title: Vice Chair, Advancement Phone: 615-300-4134 Email: derek.truelove@yahoo.com

Ken Roberts

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: JK Timber Enterprises, LLC Ministry Title: Board member. Phone: 615-585-4161 Email: krobertsgc@gmail.com

Subscribe to our eNewsletter