Ramona Moll

Ministry Title: Executive Assistant to the President Email: Ramona@livingsentministries.com Work Phone: 615-447-2520 Cell Phone: 615-927-4653

Barry Clouse, CPA

Term Ends: Ex-Officio Company: Jennings & Clouse Ministry Title: Accounting Consultant Phone: 615-390-6681 Email: bclouse@jenningsclouse.com [Non-Voting]

Matt Rucks

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: Christian Brothers Automotive, Hendersonville Ministry Title: Board Treasurer Phone: 615-934-9908 Email: matt.rucks@cbaauto.net  

Geri Forkum

Term Ends: 2022 (1st Term) Company: Benchmark Realty Ministry Title: Board Secretary – Mount Juliet City Group Phone: 615-429-8880 Email: geriforkum@gmail.com  

Rebeckah Dopp

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: ERS Ministry Title: Vice Chair of New Business Creation – Gallatin City Group Phone: 615-828-5045 Email: rebeckahdopp@gmail.com

Steve Dickert

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: First Fruit Media Ministry Title: Director of Lynchburg City Group Phone: 615-351-4166 Email: steve@firstfruitmedia.com

Derek Truelove

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Ministry Title: Director of Lebanon City Group Phone: 615-300-4134 Email: derek.truelove@yahoo.com

Ken Roberts

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: JK Timber Enterprises, LLC Ministry Title: Director of Goodlettsville City Group Phone: 615-585-4161 Email: krobertsgc@gmail.com

Jerry Moll

Term Ends: By Appointment Company: Living Sent Ministries Ministry Title: President/CEO Phone: 615-979-2321 Email: jerry@livingsentministries.com Board Status: Indefinite

Dr. Mike Shackleford

Term Ends: 2022 (3rd Term) Company: School Superintendent China Ministry Title: Immediate Past Chair of Hendersonville City Group Phone: 615-218-1815 Email: shacklem@comcast.net