Governor Bill Lee

Bill Lee is a seventh-generation Tennessean and the 50th Governor of Tennessee. He was raised in Franklin, where he still resides today with his wife, Maria, on his family’s farm. […]

Judge Jim Hunter

James M. Hunter is a retired judge for the Sumner County General Sessions Court Division I, which presides over Sumner County, Tennessee. He is based in Gallatin. He was appointed […]

Mr. Don Bruce

Don Bruce at a Glance Founder/Owner/CEO of American Home Design Born in Nashville Earned Bachelor of Science in Marketing from University of Tennessee-Knoxville Worked as sales manager and sales representative […]

Bob Williams

Term Ends: 2025 (2nd Term) Company: Alhambra Partners Ministry Title: Vice Chair of City Leadership Teams Phone: 828-230-6690 Email: bob.williams@alhambrapartners.com

Dr. Bill Taylor

Term Ends: 2024 (3rd Term) Company: Invisiline Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-390-4343 Email: bill@drbilltaylor.com

Rep. William Slater

Term Ends: 2022 Company: Welch College Ministry Title: Past Board Chair, Legacy Director annual appointment (2024) Phone: 615-289-3017 Email: wslater@welch.edu

Eddie Poole

Term Ends: 2024 (2ndt Term) Company: Benchmark Realty Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-973-4663 Email: Eddie@EddiePoole.com

Steve Mills

Term Ends: Legacy Director 2024 (annual appointment) Company: Retired Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-587-7832 Email: smills133@gmail.com

Peter Demos

Term Ends: 2025 (Immediate Past Chair) Company: Demos’ Restaurant, Demos’ Brands Ministry Title: Chair of the Board Phone: 615-330-7779 Email: peter@demosrestaurants.com  

Corky Cross

Term Ends: 2025 (3rd Term) Company: State Farm Insurance Ministry Title: Board Member Phone: 615-417-9615 Email: corky@corkycross.com

Subscribe to our eNewsletter